For discussion about the Freeview and TopUp TV platforms or other TV-related topics, except programmes

Moderator: General

gmiles
Frequent contributor
Posts: 109
Joined: Fri Feb 17, 2006 5:53 pm
Location: Emley Moor

Topuptv

Post by gmiles »

Just thought it might be of interest to anyone thinking of getting TopupTv
TF5810, TS On, , F/W: MS6 Recommended F/W 12/9/2009 +UUu
TAPs: SecCache (UK) v0.4; EPG2MEI v0.96; MyStuff 6.4; Font Manager 1.0d; Extend v1.7; EIT Sub (Game) v0.6; MPDisplayLITE V1.2; MyInfo B5.5;
Sig generated by MyInfo on 31/5/11
?
Bilgar
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Apr 21, 2008 7:59 pm

5810's CAM slots.

Post by Bilgar »

Yes, I found it interesting as I'm just now looking to get Discovery Realtime via Top-up TV. What a let down. Looks like my 5810's CAM slots aren't useable!
glenmcfar
Frequent contributor
Posts: 4519
Joined: Thu Dec 07, 2006 1:38 am
Location: Dundonald, Ayrshire, Scotland

Re: 5810's CAM slots.

Post by glenmcfar »

Bilgar wrote:Looks like my 5810's CAM slots aren't useable!
...unless you are subscribing to Setanta...

Glen.
H/W: TF5800 | URC-7555 | Asus | Best Firmware Ever!
A/S: SecCacheUK, EitSub, EPG2MEI, Display, Extend, QuickJump, FontManager, TapLauncher, MyStuff
T/L: TapCommander, Surfer, MeiSearch, MediaManager | HDFW, CutAds, Sudoku
Post Reply