Search found 11176 matches

by R2-D2
Mon Jan 28, 2013 6:09 pm
Forum: Programmes
Topic: Pick of the Week(s)
Replies: 730
Views: 226845

Updated with Bizman's latest picks.
by R2-D2
Sun Jan 20, 2013 5:36 pm
Forum: Programmes
Topic: Pick of the Week(s)
Replies: 730
Views: 226845

Updated with Bizman's latest picks.
by R2-D2
Tue Jan 15, 2013 10:38 pm
Forum: Programmes
Topic: Pick of the Week(s)
Replies: 730
Views: 226845

Updated with Bizman's latest picks.
by R2-D2
Sat Jan 05, 2013 5:53 pm
Forum: Programmes
Topic: Pick of the Week(s)
Replies: 730
Views: 226845

Updated with Bizman's latest picks.
by R2-D2
Sat Dec 29, 2012 11:54 am
Forum: Programmes
Topic: Pick of the Week(s)
Replies: 730
Views: 226845

Updated with thanks to Bizman for providing the picks!
by R2-D2
Sat Dec 22, 2012 3:17 pm
Forum: Programmes
Topic: Pick of the Week(s)
Replies: 730
Views: 226845

Updated with thanks to Bizman for providing the picks!
by R2-D2
Sat Dec 15, 2012 7:13 pm
Forum: Programmes
Topic: Pick of the Week(s)
Replies: 730
Views: 226845

Updated with thanks to Bizman for providing the picks!
by R2-D2
Sat Dec 08, 2012 5:55 pm
Forum: Programmes
Topic: Pick of the Week(s)
Replies: 730
Views: 226845

Updated with thanks to Bizman for providing the picks!
by R2-D2
Fri Nov 30, 2012 10:44 pm
Forum: Programmes
Topic: Pick of the Week(s)
Replies: 730
Views: 226845

Updated with thanks to Bizman for providing the picks!
by R2-D2
Sat Nov 24, 2012 8:34 pm
Forum: Programmes
Topic: Pick of the Week(s)
Replies: 730
Views: 226845

Updated with thanks to Bizman for providing the picks!
by R2-D2
Fri Nov 16, 2012 10:59 pm
Forum: Programmes
Topic: Pick of the Week(s)
Replies: 730
Views: 226845

Updated with thanks to Bizman for providing the picks!
by R2-D2
Thu Nov 08, 2012 9:36 pm
Forum: Programmes
Topic: Pick of the Week(s)
Replies: 730
Views: 226845

by R2-D2
Sun Nov 04, 2012 9:36 am
Forum: Programmes
Topic: ESPN FA Cup on Sunday
Replies: 4
Views: 1798

There's always a chance I can find a download after it's aired. If I had their BTVision box then I'd have taken the disk out of it and tried to hack the format, although I suspect it'd be a little more complicated than the Aldi PVR I decoded! :)
by R2-D2
Sat Nov 03, 2012 9:07 pm
Forum: Programmes
Topic: ESPN FA Cup on Sunday
Replies: 4
Views: 1798

Can you use it to record ESPN? It'd be brilliant if you could do me a disc of that match -- in return for a beer voucher or two, of course!
by R2-D2
Fri Nov 02, 2012 4:40 pm
Forum: Programmes
Topic: ESPN FA Cup on Sunday
Replies: 4
Views: 1798

ESPN FA Cup on Sunday

Bit of a long shot this one, but does anyone have the wherewithal to record the FA Cup match between Dorchester Town and Plymouth Argyle on ESPN on Sunday 4th Nov at 4pm? It's for a friend of mine whose son is playing (for Dorchester) and they'd like a permanent recording -- they have ESPN, but on B...