Click here to go to the forum index Click here for the home page
 
Author Message

<  MyStuff  ~  Updated EPG info not showing in mystuff

Page 1 of 1
RickB
Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2006 7:43 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 05 Feb 2006 Posts: 6 Location: North West England
I am using rt2mei and it works a treat. When it's run you can view the mystuff.mei file and see the EPG info in there.

But when it's copied to the toppy, the data doesn't seem to get used in the mystuff epg. Sad

Any ideas out there? I know it's bound to be operator error!! But all help greatfully appreciated. Razz
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
HydeTheDarkerSide
Posted: Tue Apr 18, 2006 7:51 pm Reply with quote
Frequent contributor Joined: 11 May 2005 Posts: 5956 Location: Hannington Transmitter : Sony KDL 40Z5800
Hi Rick

Can you please copy and paste your post to the MyStuff thread.

Sorry to jump on your first post, but the reasons for locking this are given here:-

http://www.toppy.org.uk/forum/viewtopic.php?t=4287

_________________
Hyde.
[size=10:da1fd20a33][b:da1fd20a33]2x TF5800 All controlled with Harmony Ultimate [/b:da1fd20a33], TS On, F/W: MS6 Recommended F/W 12/9/2009 -RSy+BmC0CbCfCtDsEgEmEvFsGIMPePsR0ScUUuWfXZ
TAPs: PcControl B1.3; EPG2MEI v0.96; Font Manager 1.0d; Extend v1.7; SecCache (UK) v0.4; EIT Sub (Game) v0.6; MyInfo B5.6; MyStuff 6.5 RC2;
[color=blue:da1fd20a33]MyStuff Links: http://www.toppy.org.uk/~mystuff/index.shtml[/color:da1fd20a33]
Sig generated by MyInfo on 11/10/13[/size:da1fd20a33]
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website

Display posts from previous:  

All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum