Click here to go to the forum index Click here for the home page
 
Author Message

<  MyStuff  ~  False Clash Timers

Page 1 of 1
misterp
Posted: Sat Dec 21, 2013 8:05 pm Reply with quote
Frequent contributor Joined: 10 Jan 2006 Posts: 402 Location: Hull
Ok, I've got Mystuff 6.5 and I've got 96 timers set, 8 excess timers and 18 excluded timers. When I try to add another timer, I get the clash timer error popping up on screen, there is no clash timer though, if I go into timers and press pause, MYstuff confirms this. Its not a biggy as the timers are still getting set, I just thought I'd let you know. Its never happened before, but I havent gone into the 90's either before. Anyone one else getting this in the festive season?

Steve

_________________
Topfield 5800 1TB Black Panther TF5800, F/W: MS6 Recommended F/W 12/9/2009 -FmSyXl
TAPs: EPG2MEI v0.96; MyStuff 6.5; UK Timers v1.2c; SecCache (UK) v0.4; MyInfo B5.6;
View user's profile Send private message
kpee51
Posted: Tue Dec 24, 2013 11:53 am Reply with quote
Regular contributor Joined: 02 Nov 2007 Posts: 69 Location: Hoddesdon, UK, Crystal Palace TX
Hi
I had a similar problem a week ago and there already a threed

Keith

_________________
TF5800t, F/W: MS6 Recommended F/W 12/9/2009 -Fm+PeSc
TAPs: MyStuff 6.5; EPG2MEI v0.96; Extend v1.7; SecCache (UK) v0.4; MyInfo B5.6; EIT Sub (Game) v0.6; MHEG On/Off A3;
Sig generated by MyInfo on 16/12/13
?
View user's profile Send private message Send e-mail

Display posts from previous:  

All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 1 of 1

Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum