Click here to go to the forum index Click here for the home page
 
Author Message

<  Freeview, TopUp and TV  ~  Freeview and TopUp TV

Page 3 of 3
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3
gmiles
Posted: Fri Mar 07, 2008 1:28 pm Reply with quote
Frequent contributor Joined: 17 Feb 2006 Posts: 109 Location: Emley Moor
Just thought it might be of interest to anyone thinking of getting TopupTv

_________________
TF5810, TS On, , F/W: MS6 Recommended F/W 12/9/2009 +UUu
TAPs: SecCache (UK) v0.4; EPG2MEI v0.96; MyStuff 6.4; Font Manager 1.0d; Extend v1.7; EIT Sub (Game) v0.6; MPDisplayLITE V1.2; MyInfo B5.5;
Sig generated by MyInfo on 31/5/11
?
View user's profile Send private message
Bilgar
Posted: Mon Apr 27, 2009 4:45 pm Reply with quote
Joined: 21 Apr 2008 Posts: 2
Yes, I found it interesting as I'm just now looking to get Discovery Realtime via Top-up TV. What a let down. Looks like my 5810's CAM slots aren't useable!
View user's profile Send private message Yahoo Messenger
glenmcfar
Posted: Mon Apr 27, 2009 5:18 pm Reply with quote
Frequent contributor Joined: 07 Dec 2006 Posts: 4519 Location: Dundonald, Ayrshire, Scotland
Bilgar wrote:
Looks like my 5810's CAM slots aren't useable!


...unless you are subscribing to Setanta...

Glen.

_________________
H/W: TF5800 | URC-7555 | Asus | Best Firmware Ever!
A/S: SecCacheUK, EitSub, EPG2MEI, Display, Extend, QuickJump, FontManager, TapLauncher, MyStuff
T/L: TapCommander, Surfer, MeiSearch, MediaManager | HDFW, CutAds, Sudoku
View user's profile Send private message

Display posts from previous:  

All times are GMT + 1 Hour
Page 3 of 3
Goto page Previous  1, 2, 3

Jump to:  

You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum